First Post w00t!

Ok, so first post on my own blog isn’t really a major thing normally. But it is for me, as I am going to attempt to keep this thing going. (lets see how long this lasts pfft..)

Anyway I’ve just setup My Space, and hope you like it!

Actually the fact you’re reading this astounds me. Post replies and let me know you exist! (and maybe I’ll keep writing if I know someones reading)

  1. #1 by Delusional King on May 9, 2005 - 11:04 am

    Keep it up Flat hope to race you on Forza soon C ya

  2. #2 by Delusional King on May 9, 2005 - 11:07 am

    Flat liner In the top ten cars of all time where is the Zonda it would have to be my number 1 slightly ahead of the Enzo or Merc SLR. hang on where is the SLR in your top ten? lol still a good list any way

Leave a Reply

